Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Erin Heidkamp

Director / SEVIS R.O., D.S.O.
Dr. Erin Heidkamp
heidkampe1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6975


MichaelSchindel


Assistant Director
F-1 International Student Advisor
Michael Schindel, SEVIS P.D.S.O
schindelm1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-5454

 


Assistant DirectorIna Marshall
Programs Abroad Coordinator
Ina Marshall
marshalli2@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-7257
 


JazminImmigration Specialist
International Education Coordinator, SEVIS ARO
Jazmin Sharif, MFA
sharifj1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220                                                                                                               
(203)  392-6947               

 


Graduate Assistants

Sharma GA
Ravindra Sharma
sharmar4@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6797 

 


Graduate Assistant
Amit Vyas
vyasa2@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756