Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Erin Heidkamp

Director / SEVIS R.O., D.S.O.
Dr. Erin Heidkamp
heidkampe1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B 116
(203) 392-6975


MichaelSchindel


Assistant Director
F-1 International Student Advisor
Michael Schindel, SEVIS P.D.S.O
schindelm1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B 116
(203) 392-5454

 


Assistant Director and Fulbright CoordinatorBrendanWalsh
Brendan Walsh, MFA
walshb9@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B129
(203) 392-7257
 


JazminImmigration Specialist/International Education Coordinator
SEVIS ARO
Jazmin Sharif, MFA
sharifj1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6947



Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistant                                                                Kristen
Kristen Leigh
leighk3@owls.southernct.edu
(203) 392-6756

 


Graduate AssistantDanielleDavis
Danielle Lee Davis
davisd37@owls.southernct.edu
(203) 392-6756