Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Dr. Erin Heidkamp

Director / SEVIS R.O., D.S.O.
Dr. Erin Heidkamp
heidkampe1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B 116
(203) 392-6975

MichaelSchindel


Assistant Director
F-1 International Student Advisor
Michael Schindel, SEVIS P.D.S.O
schindelm1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B 116
(203) 392-5454

 


Associate CoordinatorDr. Erin Heidkamp
Assistant Professor, Department of World Languages
Dr. Sobeira LaTorre
latorres1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B129
(203) 392-6756


Associate Coordinatorjanjones
Associate Professor, Department of Recreation and Leisure Studies
Dr. Jan Jones
Jonesj39@southernct.edu                                                                   
Engleman Hall B129
(203) 392-6756



Assistant Director and Fulbright CoordinatorBrendanWalsh
Brendan Walsh, MFA
walshb9@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B129
(203) 392-7257
 


 Graduate AssistantsJazmin

Graduate Assistant
Jazmin Sharif
sharifj1@owls.southernct.edu
(203) 392-6756



Graduate Assistant                                                                Kristen
Kristen Melillo
melillok1@owls.southernct.edu
(203) 392-6756

 


Graduate AssistantDanielleDavis
Danielle Lee Davis
davisd37@owls.southernct.edu
(203) 392-6756

 


Student Worker
Stefanie Simmendinger
simmendings1@owls.southernct.edu
(203) 392-6947

 

 

staff