Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Dr. Erin Heidkamp

Director / SEVIS R.O., D.S.O.
Dr. Erin Heidkamp
heidkampe1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B 129 B129
(203) 392-6975


Assistant DirectorDr. Erin Heidkamp
F-1 International Student Advisor
Aliya Amin, SEVIS P.D.S.O
amina1@southernct.edu
(203)392-6821

 


Associate CoordinatorDr. Erin Heidkamp
Assistant Professor, Department of World Languages
Dr. Sobeira LaTorre
latorres1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B129
(203) 392-6756


Associate Coordinatorjanjones
Associate Professor, Department of Recreation and Leisure Studies
Dr. Jan Jones
Jonesj39@southernct.edu                                                                   
Engleman Hall B129
(203) 392-6756



Assistant Director of International/Programs AbroadMichaelSchindel
Michael Schindel, MFA
schindelm1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall B129
(203) 392-5454

 


 Program Associate
Marsha Clarke, MBA, JD
clarkem1@owls.southernct.edu
(203) 392-6947


 Graduate AssistantsJazmin

Program Assistant
Jazmin Sharif
sharifj1@owls.southernct.edu
(203) 392-6756



Program Assistant                                                                Kristen
Kristen Melillo
melillok1@owls.southernct.edu
(203)392-6756

 



staff