Main Content

Advisory Committee

The PAcE scholarship advisory committee consists of faculty members from several STEM departments and administrators from several key University offices.

  • James Barber, Director of Student Supportive Services
  • Christine Broadbridge, Physics
  • Karen Cummings, Physics
  • John DaPonte, Computer Science
  • Lewis Deluca, Associate Director (Scholarships) in Financial Aid office
  • Nicholas Edgington, Biology
  • Joe Fields, Mathematics
  • Jiongdong Pang, Chemistry
  • Maria Diamantis, Center for Excellence in Mathematics and Sciences
  • Winnie Yu, Computer Science