Adjunct Faculty

Aromolaran, Simisola

Aromolarans1@southernct.edu

Audie, Nicole

Audien1@southernct.edu

Brechlin, Donald

Brechlind1@southernct.edu

Brennan, Sean

Brennans2@southernct.edu

Cafasso, Cynthia

Cafassoc1@southernct.edu

Cappello, Paul

Capellop1@southernct.edu

Chhabra, Ajay

Chhabraa1@southernct.edu

Daupern, Peter

Daupernp1@southernct.edu

Davison, Amy

Davisona3@southernct.edu

DeCesare, Vincent

DeCesarev1@southernct.edu

Drucker, Vitaly

Druckerv1@southernct.edu

Feinn, Richard

Feinnr1@southernct.edu

Feuer, Phil

Feuerp1@southernct.edu

Fiorillo, Elizabeth

Fiorilloe1@southernct.edu

Gilliam, Susan

Gilliams1@southernct.edu

Hart, Elizabeth

Harte1@southernct.edu

Harun, Harriet

Harunh1@southernct.edu

Kramer, Richard

Kramerr1@southernct.edu

Middendorf, Norman

Middendorfn1@southernct.edu

Morgan, Winnifred

Morganw3@southernct.edu

Nigam, Chaitanya

Nigamc1@southernct.edu

Olson, Ruth

Rolson@gwcc.commnet.edu

Olumide, Kunle

Olumidek1@southernct.edu

Orciuch, A. Robbie

Orciuchr1@southernct.edu

Orlando, Gary

Orlandog1@southernct.edu

Palmer, Alexandria

Palmera1@southernct.edu

Perugini, Saverio

Peruginis1@southernct.edu

Peruta, David

Perutad1@owls.southernct.edu

Redmond, Nancy

Redmondn2@southernct.edu

Remec, Erik

Remece1@southernct.edu

Reyman, Peter

Reymanp1@southernct.edu

Rizzi, Richard

Rizzir1@southernct.edu

Roberts, Tracy

Tracy.Roberts87@gmail.com

Rondinone, Kathleen

Rondinonek1@southernct.edu

Scarpa, Edmund

Scarpae1@southernct.edu

Spencer, Susan

Spencers1@southernct.edu

Sutherland, Theresa

tbsutherland@gmail.com

Tetreault, Jacqueline

Tetreaultj1@southernct.edu

Thiel, Robert

Thielr1@southernct.edu

Tomchik, Patricia

Tomchikp1@southernct.edu

Warshall, Andrew

Warshalla1@southernct.edu

Williams, Anne

Williamsa@southernct.edu

Zoghb, Nicolas

Zoghbn1@southernct.edu