Contact Us

Chairperson
Dr. Lawrence Brancazio 
Engleman D 069B 
(203) 392-5111
psychair@southernct.edu or brancaziol1@southernct.edu

Assistant Chairperson:
Dr. Cheryl Durwin 
Engleman D 065 
(203) 392-5562
durwinc1@southernct.edu

Department Secretary
Mrs. Virlinda Billups 
Engleman D 051 
(203) 392-6868
billupsv1@southernct.edu

Director of Master's Program
Dr. W. Jerome Hauselt
Engleman D 051 
(203) 392-6874
hauseltw1@southernct.edu

Director of Undergraduate Mental Health Specialization
Dr. Deborah Tebes Kraemer
Engleman D 059 
(203) 392-6867
kraemerd1@southernct.edu

Director of Undergraduate Research Specialization
Dr. Deborah A. Carroll
Engleman D 037
(203) 392-6878
carrolld1@southernct.edu

Director of Undergraduate Acceptance
Dr. Dina L. Moore
Engleman D 045 
(203) 392-6860
moored14@southernct.edu