FACULTY ADVISeRS FOR SECONDARY CERTIFICATION

SECONDARY SCIENCE CERTIFICATION COORDINATOR
 Dr. Catherine Koehler
Office: Jennings Hall room 342
Phone: 392-6610
E-mail: KoehlerC2@southernct.edu

SCIENCE EDUCATION TEACHING FACULTY
Dr. Scott M. Graves
Office: Jennings Hall room 333
Phone: 392-6604
E-mail: GravesS1@southernct.edu

Dr. Susan Cusato
Office: Jennings Hall room 342
Phone: 392-6610
E-mail: CusatoS1@southernct.edu

Mr. Gerry Frumento
Office: Jennings Hall room 337
Phone: 392-6612
E-mail:Frumentog1@southernct.edu

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT ADVISORS
BIOLOGY
Dr. Clara Kim
Office: Jennings Hall room 215A
Phone: 392-7206
E-mail:KimH7@soutnernct.edu 

CHEMISTRY
Dr. Jeffrey Webb
Office: Jennings Hall  room 315
Phone: 203 392-5018
E-mail: WebbJ6@southernct.edu

EARTH SCIENCE
Dr. Thomas Fleming, Department Chair
Office: Morrill Hall 214 A
Phone: 392-5837
E-mail:Flemingt1@southernct.edu

PHYSICS
Dr. Karen Cummings 
Office: Jennings Hall room 117
Phone: 392-7043
E-mail:Cummingsk2@southernct.edu