Main Content

Productions

2017-2018 season

Violet

By Jeanine Tesori and Brian Crawley
Directed and Choreographed by Larry Nye

Lyman Main Stage
Performance Dates:

Friday, October 6 @ 8 pm
Saturday, October 7 @ 2 & 8 pm
Sunday, October 8 @ 2 & 8 pm
Thursday, October 12 @ 8 pm
Friday, October 13 @ 8 pm
Saturday, October 14 @ 2 & 8 pm

Stop Kiss

By Diana Son
Directed by Raphael Massie
 
Kendall Drama Lab
Performance Dates:

Tuesday, November 28 @ 8 pm
Wednesday, November 29 @ 8 pm
Thursday, November 30 @ 8 pm
Friday, December 1 @ 8 pm
Saturday, December 2 @ 8 pm
Sunday, December 3 @ 2 pm
High School Performance: Thursday, November 30 @ 10 AM

 

Lysistrata

By Aristophanes
Directed by Raphael Massie
 
Lyman Main Stage
Performance Dates: 
Friday, February 23 @ 8 pm
Saturday, February 24 @ 2 & 8 pm
Sunday, February 25  @ 2 pm
Thursday, March 1 @ 8 pm
Friday, March 2 @ 8 pm
Saturday, March 3 @ 8 pm
High School Performance: Thursday, March 1 @ 10 AM

 

Student-directed One ACts

Kendall Drama Lab
Performance Dates:
Tuesday, April 24 @ 8 pm
Wednesday, April 25 @ 8 pm
Thursday, April 26 @ 8 pm
Friday, April 27 @ 8 pm
Saturday, April 28 @ 2 & 8 pm
 
Tickets:  $10 General Public,
$5 Senior Citizens,
$5 Alumni
FREE SCSU Students & SCSU Faculty/Staff with ID Admission
Seating: General Admission
Call the Lyman Box Office @ 392-6154 or go online to http://tickets.southernct.edu/