Economics and Finance faculty

Faculty Office Hours

 

ECONOMICS AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT OFFICE
     Phone: (203) 392-5629
     Fax:     (203) 392-5254

CHAIRPERSON
jamesthorson

Adam Abugri
Professor of Finance
Office: School of Business room 124
Phone: (203) 392-5171
Email:  abugrib1@southernct.edu





FACULTY

sam_andoh

 

Samuel Andoh
Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 116
Phone: (203) 392-5171
Email: andohs1@southernct.edu

 

gene_birtz

 

 

Gene Birz

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: School of Business room 215
Phone: (203) 392-6620
Email: birzg1@southernct.edu


peter_bodo


Peter Bodo
Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 221

Phone: (203) 392-5617
Email: botop1@southernct.edu


Sandip_dutta


Sandip Dutta
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: School of Business room 008
Phone: (203) 392-7028
Email: duttas2@southernct.edu



yilma_gebremarian

 
Yilma Gebremariam
Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 223
Phone: (203) 392-5620
Email: gebremariay1@southernct.edu

 

sandja_grubacic

 
Sanja Grubacic
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 222
Phone: (203) 392-5672
E
mail: grubacics1@southernct.edu

 

 Nataliya Plesha
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 224
Phone:
Email: 

David Tyson
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: Buley Library room 442
Phone:
Email: tysond4@southernct.edu

Sang Yong

 

Sang Won Yoon
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 232
Phone: (203) 392-5625
Email: yoons1@southernct.edu

 

Han Yu
Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: School of Business room 238
Phone: (203) 392-5628
Email: yuh5@southernct.edu

Maria Celina  Alles-Gonzales

 

 Marisol Lopez-Castro
Secretary
Office: School of Business room 125A
Phone: (203) 392-5615
Email: lopezcastrm1@southernct.edu