Main Content

management & mis faculty

DePartment Chair:

Bassett

Richard Bassett
Associate Professor of MIS
Office: School of Business room 123
Phone: (203) 392-6197
Email: bassettr3@southernct.edu 

 

 

Faculty:
 

Wonsuk Cha
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 206
Phone: 
(203) 392-6638
Email: chaw1@southernct.edu

Gene Brady

 
Gene Brady
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 016G
Phone: (203) 392-7332
Email: bradyg1@southernct.edu


Linda Ferraro
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Buley Library room 441
Phone: (203) 392-8993
Email: ferrarol2@southernct.edu

Frank

 

 Ellen Frank
Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 208
Phone: (203) 392-5854
Email:franke1@southernct.edu


 

Nodoushani

 

Omid Nodoushani
Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 204
Phone: (203) 392-7030
Email: nodoushanio1@southernct.edu

 
Thomas O'Malley
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 016E
Phone: (203) 392-5486
Email: omalleyt1@southernct.edu

Page

 

Robert Page
Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 007

Phone: (203) 392-6139
Email: pager1@southernct.edu

 

Park

 

Mina Park
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 229
Phone: (203) 392-6659
Email:parkm2@southernct.edu

 

Richardson

 

Anthony Richardson
Assistant Professor of MIS
Office: School of Business room 230
Phone: (203) 392-5946
Email: richardsona4@southernct.edu 

 

 

Robbins

 

Gregory Robbins
Associate Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 207
Phone: (203) 392-5865
Email:robbinsg2@southernct.edu 

 

Robert Smith
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 240

Phone: (203) 392-7783
Email:  smithjrr1@southernct.edu

 

stepanovich

 

Paul Stepanovich
Professor of Management
Office: Buley Library room 440B
Phone: (203) 392-6549
E-mail: stepanovicp1@southernct.edu

 

Prof Stewart

 

Carol Stewart
Associate Professor of Management
Office:School of Business room 203
Phone: (203) 392-5909
Email: STEWARTC1@southernct.edu

 

Alison Wall
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 239
Phone: (203) 392-7782
Email: walla4@southernct.edu

Yang

 

Charlie Yang
Associate Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 205
Phone: (203) 392-5144
E-mail:yangc1@southernct.edu

 

 

DeLuca

Jane DeLuca
Secretary

Office: Business School 122A
Phone: (203) 392-5850
Email:delucaj6@southernct.edu