Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Office: (203) 392-5435

Lynn Kwak

Dr. Lynn Kwak
Professor of Marketing and Chairperson
Office: School of Business room 107
Phone: (203) 392-6209
Email: kwake1@southernct.edu

Dr. Robert Forbus

Dr. Robert Forbus
Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 105B
Phone: (203) 392-5857
Email: forbusr1@southernct.edu

Dr. Mehdi T. Hossain

Dr. Mehdi T. Hossain
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 216
Phone: (203) 392-5924
Email: hossainm4@southernct.edu

 

 

Dr. Yue (Christina) Liu
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 208
Phone: (203) 392-
Email: liuy7@southernct.edu

Dr. Shyam Lodha

Dr. Shyam Lodha
Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 211
Phone: (203) 392-5880
Email: lodhas1@southernct.edu

Dr. Melvin Prince

Dr. Melvin Prince
Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 210
Phone: 203) 392-7024 
Email: princem1@southernct.edu

Randye Spina

Randye Spina
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 016H
Phone: 203) 392-7377 
Email: spinar3@southernct.edu

Debby Amendola

Debby Amendola
Marketing Department Secretary
Phone: (203) 392-5435
Email: amendolad1@southernct.edu