Main Content

Cohort I Tentative Meeting Dates

Cohort I Tentative Meeting Dates

SESSIONS

Start Date

End Date

Session I

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Meeting dates: 8/30; 9/13; 9/27 & 10/18

Session II

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Meeting dates: 11/1;11/15; 12/6;12/20

Session III

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Meeting dates: 01/10;01/24;2/07 & 2/28

Session IV

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Meeting dates: 3/07; 3/21; 4/04; 4/11 & 4/25

Session V

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Meeting dates: 5/29; 5/23; 6/6; and 6/27

Session VI

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Meeting dates: 7/11; 7/25; 8/8;  and 8/29

Session VII

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Meeting dates: 9/12; 9/26; 10/17 and 10/31

Session VIII

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Saturday, January 09, 2016

Meeting dates: 11/14; 12/5; 12/19 and 1/9/2016

Session IX

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Meeting Dates are Scheduled with MBA 595 Advisor