Main Content

Cohort II Tentative Meeting Schedule

Cohort II Tentative Meeting Dates
SESSIONS Start Date End Date
Session I Saturday, September 12, 2015 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Meeting Dates: 9/12; 9/26; 10/17;10/31
Session II Saturday, November 14, 2015 Saturday, January 09, 2016
Meeting Dates: 11/14; 12/5; 12/19; 1/9
Session III Saturday, January 23, 2016 Saturday, March 12, 2016
Meeting Dates: 1/23; 2/6; 2/20; 3/12
Session IV Saturday, April 02, 2016 Saturday, May 21, 2016
Meeting Dates: 4/2; 4/16; 5/7; 5/21
Session V Saturday, June 04, 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Meeting Dates: 6/4; 6/18; 7/9; 7/23
Session VI Saturday, August 06, 2016 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Meeting Dates: 8/6; 8/20; 9/10; 9/24
Session VII Saturday, October 08, 2016 Saturday, December 03, 2016
Meeting Dates: 10/8; 10/22; 11/5; 12/3 
Session VIII Saturday, December 17, 2016 Saturday, February 04, 2017
Meeting Dates: 12/17; 1/7/; 1/21; 2/4
Session IX Saturday, February 18, 2017 Saturday, April 08, 2017
Meeting Dates are Scheduled with MBA 595 Advisor