Full-Time Faculty Office Hours

If you need to schedule an appointment with a faculty member during office hours, please visit or call CSP Department Secretary Tanya Jones at: (203) 392-5910.

Spring 2014

Dr. Margaret Generali: Monday 11:30am-12:30pm; Wednesday 7:30-8:30pm; Thursday 1-4pm

Dr. Misty Ginicola:  Tuesday 7:30-8:30pm; Wednesday 2-4pm; Thursday 11:00am-1pm

Dr. Louisa Foss-Kelly: Monday 1-3pm; Wednesday 4-5pm; Thursday 10am-12pm

Kelly McNamara: Tuesday 2-4pm; Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm & 7:30-8:30pm; Thursdays 3:30-4:30pm

Dr. Uchenna Nwachuku: Monday 12-4pm; Wednesday 12-2pm; Friday 10am-12pm

Dr. Libby Rhoades: Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm; Thursday 1:30-2:20pm; Friday 9am-12pm

Dr. Kari Sassu: Monday 9am-12pm; Tuesday 12:50-1:50pm & 7:30-8:00pm; Wednesday 3:30-4pm

Dr. Ramon Vega de Jesus: Monday 2:30-4:30pm; Tuesday 2-4pm; Wednesday 3:30-4:30pm