Main Content

Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty Interests for Thesis and Special Projects

Faculty

Nursing Faculty

Andrea Adimando, DNP, MS, APRN, PMHNP-BC, BCIM   
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7245
Office: JE 240

Email: AdimandoA1@SouthernCT.edu

Aronson

Barbara Aronson, Ph.D., RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6496
Office: New Nursing Building 101 F

Email: AronsonB1@SouthernCT.edu
Denhup
Christine Denhup,Ph.D., MSN, APRN, CPNP, CPON
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6479
Office: New Nursing Building 101

Email: DenhupC1@SouthernCT.edu
Glendon
Mary Ann Glendon,Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
Accelerated Career Entry Program (ACE) Coordinator
RN-BSN Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-6481
Office: JE 235

Email: GlendonM1@SouthernCT.edu
 
Cheryl Green,PhD, DNP, RN, LCSW, CNL, MAC, FAPA
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7328
Office: JE135
Email: greenc16@southernct.edu
Dr Krol
Maria Krol,DNP(c), RNC-NIC
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6547
Office: JE 135 A

Email: KrolM2@SouthernCT.edu

Lacey

Kim Lacey,DNSc, MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-8871
Office: New Nursing Building 101 C

Email: LaceyK1@SouthernCT.edu

Nursing faculty 

Mary Pat Lamberti,DNP, APRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6480
Office: JE 123

Email: LambertiM2@SouthernCT.edu
Madara
Bernadette Madara,Ed.D., APRN, CS
Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6478
Office: JE 135 C

Email: madarab1@SouthernCT.edu
Dr Martin
Elaine Martin,Ph.D., RNC, FMP, PNP
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7195
Office: JE 224

Email: MartinE7@SouthernCT.edu
 
Carrie Michalski, RN, JD, MSN
Associate Professor

Phone: (203) 392-7247
Office: JE115
Email: michalskic1@southernct.edu

O'Sullivan

Cynthia O'Sullivan,Ph.D., MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-6486
Office: NU 101 B

Email: OsullivanC2@SouthernCT.edu
 
Frances Penny,RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7145
Office: JE135
Email: pennyf1@southernct.edu
 Kim Petrovic
Kimberly Petrovic,Ph.D., MSN, MA, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7187
Office: JE 123

Email: PetrovicK1@SouthernCT.edu
Rebeschi
Lisa Rebeschi,Ph.D., MSN, RN, CNE
Department Chairperson
Associate Professor

Phone: (203) 392-7129
Office: New Nursing Building 101 D

Email: RebeschiL1@SouthernCT.edu
Dr Resha
Cheryl Resha,Ed.D., MSN, RN, FNASN
Associate Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7170
Office: JE 135 A

Email: ReshaC1@SouthernCT.edu
Dr Towle
Antoinette Towle,Ed.D., MSN, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6728
Office: JE 135 A

Email: TowleA1@SouthernCT.edu
Westrick
Susan Westrick,JD, MS, RN
Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6482
Office: NU 101 A

Email: KillionS1@SouthernCT.edu
 

staff

Lydia Vega
Lydia Vega
Department Secretary
Phone: (203) 392-6494
Office: JE 135

Email: VegaL5@SouthernCT.edu
Chin
Sherryl Chin
Department Secretary
Phone: (203) 392-6475
Office: New Nursing Building

Email: ChinS2@SouthernCT.edu
 
Pamela Forte, DNP, RN
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (203) 392-6487
Office: JE118
Email: fortep4@southernct.edu
 
Judith Pesce,MSN, RN
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (203) 392-6440
Office: JE118
Email: pescej6@southernct.edu
 Chelsea Pabon
Chelsea Ortiz
Nursing Information & Program Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (203) 392-7240
Office: JE118

Email: PabonC1@SouthernCT.edu

Adjunct Faculty Fall 2016


Teresa Abella-Villabona, MSN, ANP (AbellaM1@SouthernCT.edu)

Vera Borkowski, MSN, APRN, FNP, CCRN (borkowskiv1@southernct.edu)

Gill Chaturvedi, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC (ChaturvediG1@SouthernCT.edu)

Kristin Chisholm, MSN, RN (kchiso@ccmckids.org)

Mary Ann Claypoole, MS, RN (claypoolem1@southernct.edu)

Evelyn Corda, MS, RN (CordaE1@SouthernCT.edu)

Diane D'Alessio, MSN, RN (dalessiod2@southernct.edu)

Marita Gargiulo, PhD (gargiulom2@southernct.edu)

Debbie Gould, MSN, RN (gouldd3@southernct.edu)

Lisa Guerrieri, MBA, RN (guerrieril1@southernct.edu)

Kathleen Heim, MSN, RN (heimk2@southernct.edu)

Judith Howell-Smith, MSN, RN (howellsmitj1@southernct.edu)

Janice Jones, RN, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC (jonesj37@southernct.edu)

Mary Ellen Kachuba, MSN, RN (mekachuba@gmail.com)

Deirdre Lamoureux, MSN, RN (lamoureuxd2@southernct.edu)

Rosale Lobo, PhD, MSN, RN (Rosale@LoboConsulting.com)

Kristi Maynard, MSN, APRN, FNP (bovak2@southernct.edu)

Barbara McFarland, MSN, RN (mcfarlandb2@SouthernCT.edu)

Beth Moller, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC (MollerB1@SouthernCT.edu)

Radhika Nandlal, MSN, RN (radhika_nandlal@sbcglobal.net)

Irene Penner, MSN, RN (pennei1@southernct.edu)

Vanessa Pomarico-Denino, MSN, EdD (cand), FNP-BC (DeninoV1@SouthernCT.edu)

Debra Potrepka, MSN, RN (potrepkad1@southernct.edu)

Lisa Schepisi, MSN, RN (lisaschepisi@yahoo.com)

Assunta Slane, MSN, FNP-BC (dibrigidaa1@southernct.edu)

Bienvenido Tabuzo, MSN, RN (tabuzojrb1@southernct.edu)

Cecrystal Umeugo, JD, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC (umeugoc1@SouthernCT.edu)

Judy Vansteenbergen, MSN, RN (Vanst@juno.com)

Jesse Villanueva, MSN, APRN (villanuevaj3@southernct.edu)

Judith Vinoski, MSN, RN (vinoskij2@southernct.edu)

Kathleen Visinski, MSN, RN (kvisins@ccmckids.org)

Elizabeth Visone, DNP, APN-BC, FNP-BC, APRN (evisone@comcast.net)