National Student Nurses' Association (NSNA)

The National Student Nurses' Association is a voluntary organization through which nursing students practice self-governance; advocate for student rights and the rights of patients; and take collective responsible action on vital social and political issues.
The NSNA
mentors the professional development of future registered nurses and facilitates their entrance into the professions by providing educational resources, leadership opportunities, career guidance and community involvement.

Benefits of being a member of NSNA:

Come to a Meeting

Tuesday 11/18  10:55-11:15 am  in Eng B121 A/B. 
Tuesday 12/09 10:40-10:55 am in Eng B121 A/B

All nursing and pre-nursing students are welcome and food will be provided.

Contact the E-Board

Katie Coleman, President, colemank9@owls.southernct.edu

Morgan Daniels, Vice President, danielsm10@owls.southernct.edu

Melody Rueangrung, Treasurer, rueangrungn1@owls.southernct.edu

Emily Espinal, Secretary, espinale2@owls.southernct.edu

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Cheryl Resha, reshac1@southernct.edu

Dr. Antoinette Towle, towlea1@southernct.edu

Links:

Facebook: SCSU NSNA

Collegiatelink:  National Student Nurses' Association

National Student Nurses' Association:  www.nsna.org