Public Health Department Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jean Breny, Chair
Office: OR 102
Phone:  (203) 392-7008
brenyj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Stanley Bernard
Office:  OR 205
Phone:  (203) 392-7304
bernards3@southernct.edu

Dr. Sandra Bulmer, Interim Dean
Office:  OB 101
Phone: (203) 392-6993
bulmers1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Faraclas
Office: OR 203
Phone:  (203) 392-6969
faraclasw1@southernct.edu

Dr. Deborah Flynn
Office:  OB 108G
Phone:  (203) 392-6958
flynnd1@southernct.edu

Dr. Peggy Gallup
Office:  OR 202
Phone:  (203) 392-6961
gallupp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Michael Mink, Graduate Coordinator
Office:  OR 204
Phone:  (203) 392-6840
minkm1@southernct.edu

Dr. John Nwangwu
Office: OB 108H
Phone:  (203) 392-6959
nwangwuj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Debra Risisky, Undergraduate Coordinator
Office:  OR 205
Phone:  (203) 392-5136
risiskyd1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Stohler
Office:  OB 108F
Phone:  (203) 392-6956
stohlerw1@southernct.edu

Dr. Christine Unson
Office:  OR 100
Phone:  (203) 392-7029
unsonc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Michele Vancour
Office:  OR 202
Phone:  (203) 392-5530
vancourm1@southernct.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Comfort Agaba
agabai1@southernct.edu

Bernard Agaba
agabab1@southernct.edu

Eve Anthony
anthonye1@southernct.edu; eanthony@lordchamberlain.net

Aimee Apatow
ApatowA1@southernct.edu

Leslie Balch
balchl1@southernct.edu

Suzanne Blancaflor
blancaflors1@southernct.edu

Mary Ann Booss
Boossm1@southernct.edu; maryann.booss@yale.edu

Marcia Doran
mdoran@gateway.edu

Marian Evans, MD
evansm7@southernct.edu

Diane Frankel Gramelis
dianefg1@gmail.com

Kathryn Glendon
glendonk1@southernct.edu

Carolyn Grantham Millman
Granthammic1@southernct.edu

Alicia Hanke
hankea1@southernct.edu

Eloise Hazelwood
hazelwoode2@southernct.edu; alfdhealth@sbcglobal.net

Annette Hird
hirda1@southernct.edu; hirda@sacredheart.edu

Susan Jackman
jackmans1@southernct.edu

Betty Jung
bcjungmph@yahoo.com; bcjungscsu@yahoo.com

Jennifer Kertanis
jkertanis@cox.net

Frank Ladore
ladoref1@southernct.edu

Joan Lane
lanej4@southernct.edu

Elaine Lickteig
elickteig@gatewayct.edu

Devin Madden
devin.madden@mountsinai.org

Midge Malicki
malickim1@southernct.edu

Christine Marr
mrazc1@southernct.edu

Tom Migdalski
tom.migdalski@yale.edu

Nancy Morrell
morellnan@gmail.com

Ashley Murphy
murphya211@gmail.com

Michael Pascucilla
pascucillam1@southernct.edu

Francesca Provenzano
provenzanof1@southernct.edu

Dave Putterman
puttermand1@southernct.edu

Anna Schildroth
Schildrotha1@southernct.edu

Paul Schur
Paul.m.schur@snet.net

Lisa Seely
seelyl1@southernct.edu

Gary Smart
smartg2@southernct.edu

Eric Triffin
triffine1@southernct.edu

Tracey Weeks
weekst1@southernct.edu