Public Health Department Full-time Faculty

 

 


 Dr. Jean Breny Bontempi

 

 

Dr. William Faraclas
faraclasw1@southernct.edu
Dr. Jean Breny brenyj1@southernct.edu


Missing image, ID number 8730.  Please re-upload.
 
Sandra Bulmer

Flynn

Dr. Stanley Bernard
bernards3@southernct.edu
Dr. Sandra Bulmer
bulmers1@southernct.edu
Dr. Deborah Flynn
flynnd1@southernct.edu

peggy


Dr. John Nwangwu
 
Risisky
Dr. Peggy Gallup
gallupp1@southernct.edu
Dr. John Nwangwu
nwangwuj1@southernct.edu
Dr. Debra Risisky
risiskyd1@southernct.edu
William Stohler Christine Unson Michele Vancour 
Dr. William Stohler
stohlerw1@southernct.edu
Dr. Christine Unson
unsonc1@southernct.edu
Dr. Michele Vancour
vancourm1@southernct.edu