Contact Us

wintergreen bldg

Wintergreen Building, Room 167
501 Crescent Street, New Haven, CT 06515
Office: (203) 392-5222; Fax: (203) 392-5229
Monday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Name

Position

Assignments (Alphabetical)

Email

Gloria Lee

Director  

 

leeg1@southernct.edu

Lewis DeLuca

Associate Director
(Scholarships)

E - K

delucal2@southernct.edu

Lucille Perry

Financial Aid Officer

L - P

perryl2@southernct.edu

Harriet Buckman      

Assistant Director

Q - Z

buckmanh1@southernct.edu

John Giordano

Assistant Director

 A - D

giordanoj1@southernct.edu

Richard Kearney

Assistant Director
(Electronics Processing)

 

kearneyr1@southernct.edu

Lisa Siedlarz

Loan Administrator

 

siedlarzl1@southernct.edu

Linda Sims-Jefferys

Office Assistant 

P - Z

simsjefferl1@southernct.edu

Thomas Tabaczynski

Clerk/Typist

A - G 

tabaczynskt1@southernct.edu

Carol Conway

Clerk/Typist

H - O

 conwayc2@southernct.edu

 * Financial Aid Officers provide financial counseling and assistance to those financial aid applicants whose surname begins with the appropriate letter.  Appointments are not necessary to meet with a member of the finanical aid office staff.