Main Content

Contact Us

John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts

David Starkey
Associate Director
(203) 392-6163
StarkeyD1@SouthernCT.edu

Michael J. Adanti Student Center

Eric Simms
Associate Director of Student Center
(203) 392-5503
SimmsE1@SouthernCT.edu

Multiple Venues and Academic Spaces

Janet Klicsu
Assistant Director of Student Center/Coordinator of Conference and Event Services
(203) 392-5513
KlicsuJ1@SouthernCT.edu

Summer Housing Accommodations

Marvin Wilson
Associate Director of Residence Life
(203) 392-5091
WilsonM1@SouthernCT.edu

Athletics

Joe Hines
Assistant Athletics Director/Facility Director
(203) 392-6016
HinesJ1@SouthernCT.edu

Catering Services

Jane Weimer 
Director of Catering
(203) 392-6987
catering@southernct.edu