Contact

Undergraduate Admissions Office
Address: 131 Farnham Ave. New Haven, CT 06515
Phone: (203) 392-5644
Fax: (203) 392-5727

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Alexis Haakonsen Director of Admissions (203) 392-5652 haakonsena1@southernct.edu
Paula J. Kennedy Associate Director of Admissions (203) 392-5651 kennedyp1@southernct.edu
Tim Belcher Assistant Director of Admissions (203) 392-5726 belchert1@southernct.edu
Scott J. Ouellette Assistant Director of Admissions (203) 392-5650 ouellettes1@southernct.edu
Carla A. Flynn Assistant Director of Admissions (203) 392-5545 flynnc15@southernct.edu
Betty Jackson Case Manager (203) 392-5642 jacksonb7@southernct.edu
Tasha Blow Case Manager (203) 392-5647 blowt1@southernct.edu
Denise Berthiaume Case Manager (203) 392-5643 berthiaumed1@southernct.edu
Lisa Cloud Case Manager (203) 392-5725 cloudl1@southernct.edu
Jodi McLean Receptionist (203) 392-5655 chatmanj1@southernct.edu
Melissa Ingram Secretary (203) 392-5645 ingramm1@southernct.edu

Schedule a tour with us!