Facilities Staff

ADMINISTRATION:  
  Arborio, Karen, Coordinator of University Construction
 
Phone: (203) 392-6806
Email: arboriok1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 308 
Responsibilities
  Cogswell, Richard, Coordinator of Custodial and Grounds Services
 
Phone: (203) 392-6833
Email: cogswellr1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 313
Responsibilities
  Cohane, William, Assistant Director of Facilities Operations
 
Phone: (203) 392-6052
Email: cohanew1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 312

Responsibilities

 

 Cota, Rosalie, Clerk Typist

Phone: (203) 392-7794
Email: cotar1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 313
Responsibilities 
 

 Forrest, David, Architectural Planning Assistant

Phone: (203) 392-6056
Email: forrestd1@southernct.edu
Email: Room: FO 309
Responsibilities 
 

 Huminski, Suzanne, Office of Sustainability

Phone: (203) 392-7135
Email: huminskis1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 
Responsibilities
 

Lessne, Eric, Associate Director for Project Managing & Engineering

Phone: (203) 392-7071
Email: lessne@so.ct.edu
Room: FO 311
Responsibilities
 

 Loescher, Paul, Director for Project Managing & Engineering

Phone: (203) 392-6055
Email: loescherp1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 310
Responsibilities
 
 

 Meeker, Wesley, Assistant Property Control Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-6070
Email: meekerw1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 119
Responsibilities

 

 

 Misbach, Karen, Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-7073
Email: misbachk1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 305
Responsibilities 
 

Philson, Paulette, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (203) 392-6051
Email: philsonp1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 328
Responsibilities 
 

 Ruggiero, John, Director of Facilities Engineering

Phone: (203) 392-6053
Email: ruggieroj7@southernct.edu
Office: FO 323
Responsibilities 
 

 Sheeley, Robert, Associate Vice President for Capital Budgeting &                                  Facilities Operations

Phone: (203) 392-6050
Email: sheeleyr1@southernct.edu
Office: FO 327
Responsibilities
 

 Sizensky-Searles, Judith, Accounting & Budget Assistant

Phone: (203) 392-25827
Email: sizenskysej1@southernct.edu
Office: FO 329
Responsibilities
 

 Stearns, Heather, University Recycling Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-6931
Email: stearnsh1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 236
Responsibilities

 

 Struble, Thomas,  Director of Facilities Operations Services

Phone: (203) 392-6074
Email: strublet1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 120
Responsibilities
 

Tucker, Michael, University Assistant - Architect

Phone: (203) 392-6054
Email: tuckerm1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 311 
Responsibilities
 

 Tuschhoff, Betsy (Missy), Office Assistant - Inventory Control

Phone: (203) 392-6070
Email: tuschhoffb1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 331C
Responsibilities
 SUPERVISORS:  
 

Barletta, Robert, Grounds

Phone: (203) 392-6064
Email: barlettar1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Garage 
 

 Breen, Michael, Receiving & Stores

Phone: (203) 392-6071
Email: breenm3@southernct.edu
Room: FO 118
 

 Capuano, Richard, Carpentry

Phone: (203) 392-6068
Email: capuanor2@southernct.edu
Room: FO Carpentry
 

 Dimicco, Gaetano, Plumbing

Phone: (203) 392-6066
Email: dimiccog1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Plumbing 
 

 Gulianello, Alexander, Electrical

Phone: (203) 392-6065
Email: dimiccog1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Electrical 
 

 Lacerva, Giovanni, Energy Center

Phone: (203) 392-5498
Email: lacervag1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Heating Plant 
 

 Neznek, Donald, Locksmith

Phone: (203) 392-6061
Email: neznekd1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Locksmith 
 

 Peters, III, Theodore, HVAC

Phone: (203) 392-6067
Email: petersIIIt1@southernct.edu
Room: FO HVAC 
 

 Seliga, Stanley, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (203) 392-6069
Email: seligas1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 113