UCF Meeting Dates

spring 2015 Meeting Dates

 

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - ASC 301

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - ASC 301

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - ASC 301

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - ASC 301

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - ASC 301

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - ASC 301

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - ASC 301

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - ASC 301

Time: 9:35 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

* Note: ASC (Adanti Student Center)

Fall 2015 Meeting Dates

 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Time: 9:35 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

* Note: ASC (Adanti Student Center)