Main Content

Contact

Integrated Communications & Marketing
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent St. 
New Haven, CT 06515
Phone:  (203) 392-6586

Staff 

Patrick DilgerPatrick Dilger
Director of Integrated Communications & Marketing
Office: Alumni House
Phone: (203) 392-6588
Fax: (203) 392-6124
Email: dilgerp1@southernct.edu

Mary Pat CaputoMary Pat Caputo
Director of Marketing & Publications
Office: OB1, Room 112E

Phone: (203) 392-6598
Fax: (203) 392-6597 

Email: caputom3@southernct.edu

Betsy BeacomBetsy Beacom
Web Content Manager, News Writer/Editor, Calendar Editor
Office: OB1, Room 112B

Phone:  (203) 392-6589
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: beacomb1@southernct.edu

Jian ChanJian Chan
Web Administrator
Office: OB1

Phone:  (203) 392-6587
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: chanj2@southernct.edu 

Isabel ChenowethIsabel Chenoweth
University Photographer
Office: OB1, Room 112G

Phone:  (203) 392-6594
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: chenowethi1@southernct.edu

Marylou ConleyMarylou Conley
Coordinator of Graphic Services
Office: OB1, Room 112D

Phone:  (203) 392-6599
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: conleym1@southernct.edu

Barbara KaganBarbara Kagan
Graphic Designer
Office: OB1, Room 112C

Phone:  (203) 392-5178
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: kaganb1@southernct.edu 

Cesar MartinezCésar Martinez
Videographer
Office: OB1
Phone:  (203) 392-6596
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: martinezc16@southernct.edu

Joe MusanteJoe Musante
Media Relations, News Writer/Editor
Office: OB1, Room 112O

Phone:  (203) 392-5073
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: musantej1@southernct.edu

Allison O'LearyAllison O'Leary
Web/Social Media Administrator
Office: OB1

Phone:  (203) 392-6595
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: olearya2@southernct.edu

Villia StruykVillia Struyk
Editor, Southern Alumni Magazine
Office: OB1, Room 112H

Phone:  (203) 392-6591
Fax: (203) 392-6597
Email: struykv1@southernct.edu