Main Content

contact us

The following information will enable you to contact members of the Institutional Advancement division, which includes Development, Alumni Relations and Advancement Services, as well as the office of the vice president.  The Institutional Advancement staff will be happy to assist you in any way we can.

Main Number

(203) 392-6900

tiffany window

Vice President's Office

Robert L. Stamp
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(203) 392-6191

David Vance
Gift Planning Consultant
(860) 301-7686

James Barber
Director of Community Engagement
(203) 392-6811

Carrie Pettit
Director of Campaign Operations 
(203) 392-6515

Daniel Camenga
Associate VP for Institutional Advancement
(203) 392-5038

Engleman Hall

Development Office

(203) 392-5598

Gregg Crerar
Director of Development 
(203) 392-5518

Judite Vamvakides
Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
(203) 392-5314

Kaitlin Ingerick
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(203) 392-6514

Mariefi O'Malley
(203) 392-7224

Advancement Services / Foundation BUSINESS OFFICE

Heather Rowe
Business Manager
(203) 392-6634

Susan Quagliaroli 
User Support Specialist
(203) 392-7083

Jan Wang
Assistant to the Business Manager
(203) 392-6506

Rosanne Tejeda
University Assistant
(203) 392-5048

Jennifer Calderone
University Assistant
(203) 392-5038

Alumni relations

Michelle Rocheford Johnston
Director, Alumni Relations
(203) 392-6500     

Doreen Cammarata-Gilhuly
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(203) 392-8824

Deborah Cedar Vincent, ’82
Alumni Network Coordinator
(203) 927-8473 (cell)

Charlie Davison
(203) 392-6500