contact us

The following information will enable you to contact members of the Institutional Advancement division, which includes Development, Alumni Relations and Advancement Services, as well as the office of the vice president.  The Institutional Advancement staff will be happy to assist you in any way we can.

Main Number

(203) 392-6900

tiffany window

Vice President's Office


Robert L. Stamp
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
rstamp@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6191

David Vance
Gift Planning Consultant
vanced64@gmail.com
(860) 301-7686

James Barber
Director of Community Engagement
barberj1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6811

Carrie Pettit
Director of Campaign Operations
pettitc1@southernct.edu 
(203) 392-6515

Daniel Camenga
Associate VP for Institutional Advancement
camengad1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5038

Engleman Hall

Development Office

(203) 392-5598

Gregg Crerar
Director of Development
crerarg1@southernct.edu 
(203) 392-5518

Judite Vamvakides
Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
Vamvakidesj1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5314

Kaitlin Ingerick
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Ingerickk1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6514

Mariefi O'Malley
Secretary
omalleym3@southernct.edu
(203) 392-7224

Advancement Services / Foundation BUSINESS OFFICE

Heather Rowe
Business Manager
roweh2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6634

Susan Quagliaroli 
User Support Specialist
quagliarols1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-7083

Jan Wang
Assistant to the Business Manager
Wangj2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6506

Rosanne Tejeda
University Assistant
tejedar1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5048

Jennifer Calderone
University Assistant
Calderonej1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5038

Alumni relations

Michelle Rocheford Johnston
Director, Alumni Relations
Johnstonm2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6500     

Doreen Cammarata-Gilhuly
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
GilhulyD1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-8824

Deborah Cedar Vincent, ’82
Alumni Network Coordinator
Vincentd1000@southernct.edu
(203) 927-8473 (cell)

Charlie Davison
Secretary
DavisonL1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6500