Main Content

Contact Us

Registrar's Office
Wintergreen Building Room 125
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515

Phone: (203) 392-5301 (option #5 for Registration and Customer Service)
Fax: (203) 392-7144

Email: Registrar@southernct.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday  8:00am - 4:30pm

Customer Service Contacts

Mrs. Jaime Alexander (203) 392-8048 ALEXANDERJ7@southernct.edu 
Ms. Evalisa Alvarez (203) 392-5311 ALVAREZE1@southernct.edu
Mr. Rondell Butler (203) 392-5321 BUTLERR2@southernct.edu 
Mr. Oscar Clark (203) 392-5318 CLARKO1@southernct.edu
Mr. Robert Drobish (203) 392-5310 DROBISHR1@southernct.edu
Mrs. Kathleen Fullard (203) 392-5319 FULLARDK1@southernct.edu 
Ms. Cynthia Hicks (203) 392-5303 HICKSC3@southernct.edu 
Ms. Elizabeth Lopez (203) 392-5316 LOPEZE11@southernct.edu 
Ms. Nuncia Moniello (203) 392-5313 MONIELLON1@southernct.edu 
Mrs. Linda Mordente (203) 392-8984 MORDENTEL1@southernct.edu 
Ms. Cynthia Patterson (203) 392-5349 PATTERSONC5@southernct.edu 
Mrs. Monica Raffone (203) 392-6194 RAFFONEM1@southernct.edu 
Mrs. Jennifer Ruggiero (203) 392-8887 RUGGIEROJ1@southernct.edu 
Mr. Andre Scott (203) 392-5308 SCOTTA8@southernct.edu 
Mrs. Kelly Weiler (203) 392-5351 WEILERK1@southernct.edu 

This site is managed by the Registrar's Office
Southern Connecticut State University 
Revised: 8/27/17