Contact Information

Registrar's Office

Wintergreen Building Room 174
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515

Phone:  (203) 392-5301 (option #5 for Registration and Customer Service)
Fax:  ( 203) 392-7144 or (203) 392-5320

Email: Registrar@southernct.edu
If you have a specific question about your record, please email  the Registrar's Office from your Southern email account.  We will be unable to provide specific information to personal email addresses.  If you have applied for graduation and have a question about your audit, please contact the appropriate person below.

Office Hours

Monday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 CONTACT INFORMATION FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

Mrs. Alexander (203) 392-8048 alexanderj7@southernct.edu
Ms. Moniello (203) 392-5313 moniellon1@southernct.edu
Mrs. Ruggiero  (203) 392-8887 ruggieroj1@southernct.edu
Mr. Andre Scott  (203) 392-5308 scotta8@southernct.edu 

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR GRADUATE STUDENTS

If your last name begins with the letters A-K: Ms. Hicks (203) 392-5303 hicksc3@southernct.edu
If your last name begins with the letters L-Z: Ms. Lopez (203) 392-5316 lopeze11@southernct.edu

Additional Contact Information

Monica Raffone
Acting Associate Registrar/Customer Service
raffonem1@southernct.edu
203-392-6194


This site is managed by the Registrar's Office.
Southern Connecticut State University. 
Revised: 4/14/14