Meet the Staff

Robert DeMezzo, MBA                                                 Rob Demezzo 
Director of Residence Life                                 
(203) 392- 5886
demezzor1@southernct.edu 
                                                            
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Marvin WilsonMarvin Wilson, MS
Associate Director of Housing Operations
(203) 392-5091

wilsonm1@southernct.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

mp

 
 
Mark Parrott
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Upper-Class Communities
(203) 392-5852
parrottm1@southernct.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kellty T
 
 
 
 
 
Kelly Thibault
Assistant to the Director of Residence Life
(203) 392-5872

thibaultk1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

 

Dee Dee Dahlman

 

 

Dee Dee Dahlman
Interim Housing Assignment Coordinator
(203) 392-8856
dahlmand1@southernct.edu 

 

 

 

 

LeKeisha
 
 
 
 
Lekeisha Woods
Office of Residence Life Secretary
(203) 392-5012

woodsl5@southernct.edu

 

 

 

Residence Hall Directors

The Residence Hall Directors are full time administrators at Southern Connecticut State University and live in the Residence Halls. They are responsible for the residence hall students, activities, and facilities. They provide advisement, counseling and supervision, assisting residents individually and as a group. It is their responsibility to work with students and Resident Advisors to create an environment that contributes to the intellectual, social, and cultural development of the residents who live in the halls. In addition, they assist the Director of Housing and are responsible for Central Office duties as assigned by the Director of Housing. They are also the major contributors to the entire Resident Advisor training program. Each Hall Director's office is located within their respective hall and is open to the residents from 8.30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

                    

Adam BonetAdam Bonet
Director of Schwartz Hall 
(203) 392-6120
boneta1@southernct.edu









 
Sean Watson
 
 
 
Sean Watson
Director of Hickerson Hall                                                      
(203)392-6367
watsons10@southernct.edu
 

 

 

 



Chermele Christy chermele
Director of Brownell Hall 
(203) 392- 6374

gordonc11@southernct.edu

 

 

 

 




jennaJenna Retort

Director of West Campus 
(203) 392-9223
retortj1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

 

                               

russRuss Smith
Director of North Campus Midrise & Townhouses 
(203) 392-6379
smithr35@southernct.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Christalyn Vargas


Cristalyn Vargas
Director of Neff Hall
(203) 392-6356
vargasc1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

 

 

sar

Sarah Autieri                                                                 
Director of Farnham Hall
(203) 392- 5436
autieris1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason RizkJason Rizk
Director of Chase Hall
(203) 392-6363
rizkj1@southernct.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Interns

Erin Dyer

 

 

Erin Dyer
Communications, Technology & Safety Systems
(203) 392-5245
dyere2@southernct.edu 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Liz Dishian
 
 
Elizabeth Dishian 
Programming Development 
(203) 392-5010
dishiane1@southernct.edu 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nikki Hutchinson
 
 

Nikki Hutchinson                                                                  
Programming Development                                              
(203) 392-8929
hutchinsonn1@southernct.edu