SART Members

peter troianoDr. Peter Troiano
Interim Vice President
Division of Student & University Affairs
Office: Engleman Hall
Phone: (203) 392-5556
Email:  TROIANOP2@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

 

cathy christyCatherine A. Christy
SART Coordinator & University Victim Advocate    Coordinator, Women's Center
Office: Women's Center, Schwartz Hall
Phone: (203) 392-6946
Email:  CHRISTYC1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

 

denise bentley-drobishDenise Bentley-Drobish
Director, Office of Student Life
Office: Adanti Student Center, room 213
Phone: (203) 392-5782
Email:  BENTLEYDROD1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

  

christine barrettChristine Barrett
Associate Director of Academic Student Services
Office: Wintergreen, room 131
Phone: (203) 392-6195
Email:  BARRETTC1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

  

dian brown-albertDian Brown-Albert
Coordinator for Multicultural Student Activities
Multicultural Center
Office: Adanti Student Center, room 234
Phone: (203) 392-5888
Email:  BROWND2@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

 

Robert Demezzo
Interim Director, Office of Residence Life
Office: Schwartz Hall
Phone: (203) 392-5870
Email:  DEMEZZOR1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU  

 

joe dooleyJoseph Dooley
Chief, University Police
Office: Granoff Hall
Phone: (203) 392-5375 or 911
Email:  DOOLEYJ1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

 

michelle lawlerMichelle A. Lawler, LPC
Counselor, Counseling Services
Office: Engleman Hall, room B 219
Phone: (203) 392-5475
Email:  LAWLERM1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

  

chris piscitelliChristopher Piscitelli
Director, Office of Judicial Affairs
Office: Engleman Hall, room A 106
Phone: (203) 392-6188
Email:  PISCITELLIC1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

 

deb risiskyDr. Deb Risisky
Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health
Office: Orlando House 205
Phone: (203) 392-5136
Email:  RISISKYD1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

 

Diane Morgenthaler, MD
Director, Granoff Health Center
Office: Granoff Health Center 
Phone: (203) 392-6311
Email:  MORGENTHALD1@SOUTHERNCT.EDU

 

 Women and Families Center of Greater New Haven: Sexual Assault Crisis Services 24-hour hotline -- 1-888-999-5545 (English) or 1-888-568-8332 (Spanish) or (203) 235-4444 (out of State)

Domestic Violence Services of Greater New Haven -- (203)-789-8104