Contact University Police

Phone Numbers

203-392-5375
203-392-6317 Fax

Mailing address

501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515

Physical Address

10 Wintergreen Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515

Joseph M. Dooley Chief dooley1@southernct.edu
Philip J. Pessina Deputy Chief pessinap1@southernct.edu
Richard Randall Lieutenant randallr2@southernct.edu
Todd Hankey Sergeant hankeyt1@southernct.edu
Arthur Fisher Sergeant fishera1@southernct.edu
Craig Pelletier Sergeant pelletierc3@southernct.edu
Marc Tullo Sergeant tullom1@southernct.edu
Cynthia Torres Detective torresc17@southernct.edu
Sean Sullivan Police Officer sullivans24@southernct.edu
Christina Ramos Police Officer ramosc10@southernct.edu
Ryan Jacob Police Officer jacobr1@southernct.edu
Thomas Galasso Police Officer galassot1@southernct.edu
Anthony Massaro Police Officer massaroa1@southernct.edu
Daniel Gonzalez Police Officer gonzalezd7@southernct.edu
Daniel Gillotti Police Officer gillottid1@southernct.edu
Krystopher Hettrick Police Officer hettrickk1@southernct.edu
Monike Hayden Police Officer haydenm4@southernct.edu
Kim Pullen Police Officer pullenk1@southernct.edu
Abbey Pantani Police Officer pantania1@southernct.edu
Stephanie Bernard Police Officer bernards1@southernct.edu
Ellis Reaves Police Officer reavese1@southernct.edu
Sergio Nunez Police Officer nunezs3@southernct.edu
Armando Casucci Police Officer casuccia1@southernct.edu
Emmanuel Cordero Police Cadet corderoe6@southernct.edu
Jacob Luchuk Police Cadet luchukj1@southernct.edu
Kyle Berkheiser Police Cadet berkheiserk1@southernct.edu
Disp Pamela Day Dispatcher dayp1@southernct.edu
Disp Elmer Sulkowski Dispatcher sulkowskie1@southernct.edu
Disp Khalilah Boyke Dispatcher boykek2@southernct.edu
Disp. Deborah Copeland Dispatcher copelandd1@southernct.edu
Disp Paul Grimme Dispatcher grimmep1@southernct.edu
Tonya Nelson Adminstrative Assistant nelsont1@southernct.edu