DRC Contact Information

DRC Main Telephone Number and e-mail

Voice (203) 392-6828
Fax: (203) 392-6829
TTY: (203) 392-6131
E-mail: DRC@southernct.edu

Mailing Address

Engleman Hall -Room C-105A
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515

Staff 

Director: Goldie Adele, J.D.
E-mail: AdeleG1@SouthernCT.edu

Assistant Director: Deborah Fairchild                                                            
E-mail: FairchildD1@SouthernCT.edu                                                

Disabilty Specialist: Joanne Milke
E-mail: MilkeJ1@SouthernCT.edu

University Assistant: Connie Sinz
E-Mail: SinzC1@SouthernCT.edu

Secretary: Susan Larson                                                                             
E-mail: LarsonS6@SouthernCT.edu

University Assistant: Theresa Washington
E-mail:  WashingtonT7@SouthernCT.edu

Graduate Intern: Alyssa Maresco
E-mail:  MarescoA1@owls.southernct.edu

Math Tutor: William Lang       

Math Tutor: Amanda Capristo                                                                       
E-mail: DRC@southernct.edu