LGBTQIA Prism Club

club picture

It shall be the purpose of LGBT Prism, an undergraduate student club, to work toward educational awareness on the SCSU campus dealing with different sexualities. Members promote acceptance and fairness in campus policies and student attitudes, and above all they shall maintain a supportive network for one another. This organization will work with determination to peacefully combat homophobia. This work may include, but not necessarily be limited to, such activities as sponsoring films, dances, and guest speakers at meetings and in residence halls.

 

group photo

 

MEETINGS

Adanti Student Center, Room 201
Every Tuesday at 7:30 pm

 

Contact

prism@southernct.edu
Facebook logo SCSU LGBT Prism

 

 

Executive Board Members

President: Javier Adams, adamsj19@owls.southernct.edu
Vice President: Elle Higgins, higginse2@owls.southernct.edu
Secretary: Sarah Malmberg, malmbergs1@owls.southernct.edu
Treasurer: Catherine Given, givenc2@owls.southernct.edu

 

day of silence 2008 

 

 Advisor

 Russ Smith
 Director, North Campus Residence Complex
 (203) 392-6378
 smithr35@southernct.edu

 


  

day of silence 2008

day of silence 2008