LGBTQIA Prism Club

club pictureIt shall be the purpose of LGBT Prism, an undergraduate student club, to work toward educational awareness on the SCSU campus dealing with different sexualities. Members will promote acceptance and fairness in campus policies and student attitudes, and above all they shall maintain a supportive network for one another. This organization will work with determination to peacefully combat homophobia. This work may include, but not necessarily be limited to, such activities as sponsoring films, dances, and guest speakers at meetings and in residence halls. Meetings are in the Adanti Student Center, Room 201,everyTuesday at 7:30 pm. Check out our links at the bottom of the page!

Contact: 

prism@southernct.edu

group photo

 Click this link to check out our Facebook!

Executive Board Members

President: Javier Adams adamsj19@owls.southernct.edu


Vice President: Elle Higgins higginse2@owls.southernct.edu
 
Secretary: Sarah Malmberg
malmbergs1@owls.southernct.edu

Treasurer: Catherine Given 
givenc2@owls.southernct.edu

 

 

 

day of silence 2008Advisor

 Russ Smith
  Director, North Campus Residence Complex
  (203) 392-6378
 smithr35@southernct.edu

 


  
  

day of silence 2008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

day of silence 2008