Faculty

Benjamin A. Abugri
Professor of Finance
Email: abugrib1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5171
Location: School of Business

Samuel Kojo Andoh
Professor of Economics / MBA Director
Email: andohs1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5616
Location: School of Business 116

Gene Birz
Associate Professor of Finance
Email: birzg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6620
Location: School of Business 215

Peter Bodo
Professor of Economics
Email: bodop1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5617
Location: School of Business 221

Sandip Dutta
Professor of Finance
Email: duttas2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7028
Location: School of Business 008

Yilma Gebremariam
Professor of Economics
Email: gebremariay1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5620
Location: School of Business 223

Sanja Grubacic
Professor of Economics
Email: grubacics1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5672
Location: School of Business 222

Younjun Kim
Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: kimy9@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5119
Location: School of Business 225

Marisol Lopez-Castro
Secretary
Email: lopezcastrm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5615
Location: School of Business 125 A

Khoa Nguyen
Assistant Professor of Finance
Email: nguyenk17@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5361
Location: School of Business 225

Jason Patalinghug
Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: patalinghuj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7337
Location: Engleman Hall C 026 D

James A. Thorson
Chairperson, Professor of Economics
Email: thorsonj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5626
Location: School of Business 124

Alev I. Yildirim
Assistant Professor of Finance
Email: yildirima1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6318
Location: School of Business 208

Sang Won Yoon
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: yoons1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5625
Location: School of Business 232

Han Yu
Associate Professor of Finance
Email: yuh5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5628
Location: School of Business 238

Jia Yu
Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: yuj4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5979
Location: Engleman Hall C 026 C