Faculty

Stephen J. Axon
Email: axons2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5971
Location: Jennings Hall 327

Jana Brady
Email: bradyj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Vincent T. Breslin
Email: breslinv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6602
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 207 B

Fatima Cecunjanin
Email: cecunjaninf1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Emma Cross
Email: crosse2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6859
Location: Jennings Hall 340

Susan Cusato
Email: cusatos1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6610
Location: Jennings Hall 305

Catherine Doenges
Adjunct
Email: doengesc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Saroeun E.
Email: es1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Gerry Frumento
Email: frumentog1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6612
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Scott M. Graves
Email: gravess1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6604
Location: Jennings Hall 323

Jesse Hanson
Adjunct
Email: hansonj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Patrick Heidkamp
Chairman
Email: heidkampc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5082
Location: Jennings Hall 343 C

Eric Hoffman
Email: hoffmane8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Miriah Kelly
Email: kellym38@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Chelsea Leiper
Email: leiperc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Robert Malcolm
Email: malcolmr3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Matthew Miller
Email: millerm44@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5832
Location: Jennings Hall 318

Melissa Pikul
Email: pikulm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Gerda Ross-Reynolds
Email: rossreynolg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

James Tait
Email: taitj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5838
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 207 A

Carolyn Thompson
Email: thompsonc27@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5023
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Eric West
Email: weste1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6693
Location: Jennings Hall 315

Mary Woodruff
Secretary II
Email: woodruffm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5834
Location: Jennings Hall 343