Faculty

Dr. Stephen J Axon

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 327
axons2@southernct.edu

Jana Brady

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
bradyj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Vincent T Breslin

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
ASL 207 B
breslinv1@southernct.edu

Fatima Cecunjanin

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
cecunjaninf1@southernct.edu

Dr. Emma Cross

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 340
crosse2@southernct.edu

Dr. Susan Cusato

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 305
cusatos1@southernct.edu

Dr. Catherine Doenges

Adjunct
Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
doengesc1@southernct.edu

Saroeun E.

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
Es1@southernct.edu

Mr. Gerry Frumento

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
frumentog1@southernct.edu

Dr. Scott M Graves

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 323
gravess1@southernct.edu

Mr. Jesse Hanson

Adjunct
Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
hansonj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Patrick Heidkamp

Chairman
Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 343 C
heidkampc1@southernct.edu

Eric Hoffman

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
hoffmane8@southernct.edu

Miriah Kelly

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
kellym38@southernct.edu

Chelsea Leiper

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
leiperc1@southernct.edu

Mr. Robert Malcolm

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
JE 333
malcolmr3@southernct.edu