Faculty

Robert S. Axtell
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Email: axtellr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6037
Location: Moore Field House 169

Cathy Berei
Email: bereic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6085
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 002 A

Pamela J. Carney
Secretary
Email: carneyp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6080
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 002

Allyson Derosier
Email: derosiera1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5184
Location: Wintergreen Building 116

Eleni Diakogeorgiou
Email: diakogeorgioue1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6090
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 017 D

Bonnie Edmondson
Email: edmondsonb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5360
Location: OB 1 102

Marybeth H. Fede
Email: fedem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6086
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 002 F

Robert W. Gregory
Email: gregoryr3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6036
Location: Moore Field House 169

David S. Kemler
Email: kemlerd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6040
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 013

Joan Kreiger
Email: kreigerj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6963
Location: Office Building One 103

Peter L. Latchman
Email: latchmanp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6081
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 002 G

William R. Lunn
Associate Professor, Coord. of Undergrad Human Performance
Email: lunnw1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6129
Location: Moore Field House 169

Sharon Misasi
Email: misasis1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6091
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 002 B

Gary E. Morin
Chairperson / Athletic Training Program Coordinator
Email: moring1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6094
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 017 B

Pat Panichas
Teacher Education Program Co-Coordinator
Email: panichasp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6082
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 004 E

Marc Robertson
Email: robertsonm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6834
Location: Moore Field House 169

Matthew Rothbard
Email: rothbardm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6083
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 017

Amanda L. Strong
Email: stronga4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6708
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 017 C

Daniel Swartz
Teacher Education Program Co-Coordinator
Email: swartzd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8721
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 002 C

Jin Jin Yang
Email: yangj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6146
Location: Pelz Gymnasium 002 D