Main Content

Contact

Environment, Geography & Marine Sciences
Phone: (203) 392-5834
Fax: (203) 392-5833
Jennings Hall 343

Patrick Heidkamp
Chairperson
heidkampc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5919
Jennings Hall 318

Vincent Breslin
breslinv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6602
Academic Science & Laboratory 207 B

Susan Cusato
cusatos1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6610
Jennings Hall 304

Scott M. Graves
gravess1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6604
Jennings Hall 333

Matthew Miller
millerm44@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5832
Jennings Hall 318

James Tait
taitj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5838
Academic Science & Laboratory 207 A

Eric West
weste1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6693
Jennings Hall 316

Leon I. Yacher
yacherl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5825
Phone: (203) 392-6558
Jennings Hall 340