Student Awards and Scholarships

Congratulations:    2015 Peterson Award Recipient Eric Ciardiello. 


The Philosophy Department was pleased to present the following Awards and Scholarships during the Annual End-Of-The-Year Party for PHI Majors/Minors and Religious Studies Minors (May 2014) :

Peterson Award for Excellence in Philosophy:
Ken Alba
Sam Hylwa

Greco Scholarship:
Eric Ciardiello
Justin Grey

F.E. Lowe Award for Notable Distinction in Philosophy:
Amanda Schneider