faculty and staff

Click on each name below for more information about the faculty and staff of the Philosophy Department.

Department Chairperson


religious studies minor coordinator


Emeritus Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty



Department Secretary


Managing Editor of the Metaphilosophy Journal


The Philosophy Department at Southern Connecticut State University

501 Crescent Street • Engleman Hall D215A • New Haven, CT • 06515

Phone: (203) 392-6785 •Fax: (203) 392-6779