faculty and staff

The Theatre Department has a secretary, five full-time faculty and eight adjunct faculty. Student workers and University Assistants are employed on a part-time basis to work in the office and shops.

Click on a faculty member's name to view their professional biography.

Administrative Support

Rebecca Ford
(203) 392-6100
fordr2@southernct.edu

Full-Time Faculty   

John Carver Sullivan, Chairman
(203) 392-6110
sullivanj1@southernct.edu 

Dr. Sheila Hickey Garvey
(203) 392-6102
garveys1@southernct.edu

Mike V. Skinner

(203)392-6104

skinnerm2@southernct.edu

Kaia Monroe
(203) 392-6106
monroek2@southernct.edu

Larry Nye
(203) 392-8820
nyel1@southernct.edu



Adjunct Faculty

Kristin Graham
(203) 392-6103
grahamk1@southernct.edu

Judith Lenzi-Magoveny
(203) 392-6103
lenzimagovj1@southernct.edu

Moira Malone
(203) 392-6100
malonem6@southernct.edu

Jan Mason
(203) 392-6100
masonj5@southernct.edu

Joan McAfee
(203) 392-6103
mcafeejoan@aol.com

James Walsh
(203) 392-6103
walshj1@southernct.edu

Lila Wolff-Wilkinson
(203) 392-6103
wolffwilkil1@southernct.edu