Main Content

Productions

2018-2019 season

The Addams Family- A New Musical

Book by Marshal Brickman and Rick Elice
Music and Lyrics by Andrew Lippa
Based on characters created by Charles Addams
Directed/Choreographed by Larry Nye
Musical Direction by Jill Brunelle

Lyman Main Stage

Performance Dates:
Friday, October 5 @ 8pm
Saturday, October 6 @ 8 & 11:59pm
Sunday, October 7 @ 3pm
Thursday, October 11 @ 8pm
Friday, October 12 @ 8pm
Saturday, October 13 @ 2 & 8pm

 

How I Learned To Drive

By Paula Vogel
Directed by Kaia Monroe Rarick

Kendall Drama Lab
Performance Dates:
Tuesday, November 27 @ 8pm
Wednesday, November 28 @ 8pm
Thursday, November 29 @ 8pm
Friday, November 30 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 1 @ 8pm
Sunday, December 2 @ 2pm

 

The Tragical History of Dr. Faustus             

By Christopher Marlowe
Directed by Rebecca Goodheart
 
Lyman Main Stage
Performance Dates: 
Tuesday, February 26 @ 8 pm
Wednesday, February 27 @ 8 pm
High School Performance: Thursday, February 28 @ 10 am
Thursday, February 28 @ 8 pm
Friday, March 1 @ 8 pm
Saturday, March 2 @ 2 & 8 pm

Student-directed One ACts  

Kendall Drama Lab
Performance Dates:
Tuesday, April 30 @ 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 2 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, May 3 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 4 @ 2 & 7:30 pm
 
Tickets:  $15 General Public,
$10 Senior Citizens,
$5 SCSU Students
Seating: General Admission
Call the Lyman Box Office @ 392-6154 or go online to http://tickets.southernct.edu/