Main Content

Marketing Department Faculty and Staff

Marketing Department Office

(203) 392-5435 

CHAIR:

Shyam Lodha

 

Dr. Shyam S. Lodha
Professor of Marketing
(203) 392-5880
lodhas1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

FAculty:

forbus

 

Dr. Robert Forbus
Associate Professor of Marketing
(203) 392-5857
forbusr1@southernct.edu

 

 

kwak

 

Dr. Lynn Kwak 
Associate Professor of Marketing
(203) 392-6209
kwake1@southernct.edu

 



prince

 

Dr. Melvin Prince
Professor of Marketing
(203) 392-7024
princem1@southernct.edu

 

 

Randye Spina 
Associate Professor of Marketing

(203) 392-7377
spinar3@southernct.edu

Department Secretary:

amendola

Debby Amendola
(203) 392-5435
amendolad1@southernct.edu