Contact

Tell us what you're interested in. Contact us to learn more about Southern's graduate program offerings by completing the Graduate Inquiry Form.

Virtual Meetings

Please email us at gradadmissions@southernct.edu to schedule an appointment for a one-on-one meeting.
   

School of Graduate and Professional Studies 
501 Crescent St.
New Haven, CT  06515
Buley Library, BU 444-448
(203) 392-5240 
GradAdmissions@southernct.edu
GPSinfo@SouthernCT.edu

Office Hours
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff

Manohar Singh, Ph.D.
Dean
singhm6@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5234

Julia Irwin
Acting Dean
Irwinj1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-8804

Lisa Galvin
Associate Dean of Graduate Enrollment Management
galvinl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5354

Jonathan Wharton
Interim Associate Dean
Whartonj1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5345

Jennifer Sparano
Assistant Director
Sparanoj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5025

Dawn Grimes
Secretary
GrimesD1@SouthernCT.edu
(203) 392-5231

Stefanie Ortiz
Administrative Assistant
Ortizs27@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6870

Teneka Mills
Office Assistant
Millst2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5338