Contact

Tell us what you're interested in. Contact us to learn more about Southern's graduate program offerings by completing the Graduate Inquiry Form.

 

School of Graduate and Professional Studies 
501 Crescent St.
New Haven, CT  06515
Buley Library, BU 444-448
(203) 392-5240 
GPSinfo@SouthernCT.edu

Office Hours
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Graduate Admissions
GradAdmissions@SouthernCT.edu
(203) 392-9670

 

Manohar Singh, Ph.D.
Dean
singhm6@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5234

Ian Canning
Associate Dean
canningi1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5345

Shermaine Edmonds
Administrative Assistant
edmondss4@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6870

Dawn Grimes
Office Assistant
GrimesD1@SouthernCT.edu
(203) 392-5231

Lisa Galvin
Director of Graduate Admissions
galvinl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5354
Location: Wintergreen Building 105 A

Linda Krausz
Office Assistant
marral1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5338
Location: Wintergreen Building 105

Andrew Smith
smitha34@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5247
Location: Wintergreen Building 105 B
Responsible for program revisions and for thesis and special projects for students.