Main Content

LGBTQIA Prism Club

club picture

It shall be the purpose of LGBT Prism, an undergraduate student club, to work toward educational awareness on the SCSU campus dealing with different sexualities. Members promote acceptance and fairness in campus policies and student attitudes, and above all they shall maintain a supportive network for one another. This organization will work with determination to peacefully combat homophobia. This work may include, but not necessarily be limited to, such activities as sponsoring films, dances, and guest speakers at meetings and in residence halls.

   

Executive Board Members

President: Joshua Garcia, garciaj43@southernct.edu
Vice President: Megan Poulin, poulinm5@southernct.edu
Secretary: Rory Dougall, dougallr1@southernct.edu
Public Relations Officer: Robert Buonaiuto, buonaiutor1@southernct.edu
Treasurer: Juliana Thomasson, thomassonj1@southernct.edu
Events Coordinator: Victoria O'Malley, omalleyv1@southernct.edu
Meetings
Adanti Student Center, Room 309
Every Tuesday at 7:30 pm
 
Contact

Jenna C Retort

Advisor

Jenna C. Retort
Coordinator, S.A.G.E.
(203) 392-7126
retortj1@southernct.edu

day of silence 2008

day of silence 2008