Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty Interests for Thesis and Special Projects

Faculty

 

 

Andrea Adimando, DNP, MSN, MS, APRN, PMHNP-NC, CN    
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7245
Office: JE 240

Email: adimandoa1@southernct.edu

Aronson

Barbara Aronson, Ph.D., APRN, CS
Associate Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6496
Office: New Nursing Building 101 F

Email: aronsonb1@southernct.edu
Clinical Coordinator
Joan Cagginello,MS, BSN, RN
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (203) 392-6487
Office: LA 101

Email: cagginelloj1@southernct.edu
Denhup
Christine Denhup,Ph.D., MSN, APRN, CPNP, CPON
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6479
Office: New Nursing Building 101

Email: denhupc1@southernct.edu
 
Elizabeth Ercolano,AOCNS, DNSc, MSN, RN

Phone: (203) 392-7151
Office: JE 135 A

Email: ercolanoe1@southernct.edu
Glendon
Mary Ann Glendon,Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
Accelerated Career Entry Program (ACE) Coordinator
RN-BSN Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-6481
Office: JE 235

Email: glendonm1@southernct.edu
Johnson
Sara Johnson,MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6517
Office: JE 121

Email: johnsons17@southernct.edu
Dr Krol
Maria Krol,DNP(c), RNC-NIC
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6547
Office: JE 135 A

Email: krolm2@southernct.edu

Lacey

Kim Lacey,DNSc, MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-8871
Office: New Nursing Building 101 C

Email: laceyk1@southernct.edu
 
Mary Pat Lamberti,DNP, APRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6480
Office: JE 123

Email: lambertim2@southernct.edu
Madara
Bernadette Madara,Ed.D., APRN, CS
Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6478
Office: JE 135 C

Email: madarab1@southernct.edu
Dr Martin
Elaine Martin,Ph.D., RNC, FMP, PNP
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7195
Office: JE 224

Email: martine7@southernct.edu

O'Sullivan

Cynthia O'Sullivan,Ph.D., MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-6486
Office: NU 101 B

Email: osullivanc2@southernct.edu
 Kim Petrovic
Kimberly Petrovic,Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7187
Office: JE 123

Email: petrovick1@southernct.edu

Prof Potrepka

Debra Potrepka,MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7145
Office: JE 135 A

Email: potrepkad1@southernct.edu
Rebeschi
Lisa Rebeschi,Ph.D., MSN, RN, CNE
Department Chairperson
Associate Professor

Phone: (203) 392-7129
Office: New Nursing Building 101 D

Email: rebeschil1@southernct.edu
Dr Resha
Cheryl Resha,Ed.D., MSN, RN, FNASN
Associate Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7170
Office: JE 135 A

Email: reshac1@southernct.edu
Dr Towle
Antoinette Towle,Ed.D., MSN, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6728
Office: JE 135 A

Email: towlea1@southernct.edu
 
Jan Weingrad Smith,Ph.D., CNM, MPH
Assistant Professor
Phone: (203) 392-7247
Office: JE 240

Email: weingradsmj1@southernct.edu
Westrick
Susan Westrick,JD, MS, RN
Professor
Phone: (203) 392-6482
Office: NU 101 A

Email: killions1@southernct.edu
 

staff

 

Lydia Vega
Lydia Vega
Department Secretary
Phone: (203) 392-6494
Office: JE 135

Email: vegal5@southernct.edu
Chin
Sherryl Chin
Department Secretary
Phone: (203) 392-6475
Office: New Nursing Building

Email: chins2@southernct.edu
Laurel Brandon
Laurel Brandon,BSN, RN
Lab Coordinator
Phone: (203) 392-6490
Office: JE 132 A

Email: brandonl1@southernct.edu
 
Chelsea Pabon
University Assistant
Phone: (203) 392-7240
Office: JE 132 A

Email: pabonc1@southernct.edu

Adjunct Faculty Fall 2014


Teresa Abella-Villabona (abellam1@southernct.edu)

Gill Chaturvedi (chaturvedig1@southernct.edu)

Kristin Chisholm (kchiso@ccmckids.org)

Evelyn Corda (cordae1@southernct.edu)

Cheryl Green (Cagreen2271@sbcglobal.net)

Kathleen Heim (kathy.heim@jmhosp.org)

Mary Ellen Kachuba (mekachuba@gmail.com)

Rosale Lobo (Rosale@LoboConsulting.com)

Barbara McFarland (mcfarlandb2@southernct.edu)

Patricia Melady (patriciamelady@sbcglobal.net)

Carrie Michalski (michalskic1@southernct.edu)

Beth Moller (mollerb1@southernct.edu)

Radhika Nandlal (radhika_nandlal@sbcglobal.net)

Sandra Palmer (palmersandra@sbcglobal.net)

Irene Penner (penneri1@southernct.edu)

Vanessa Pomarico-Denino, FNP Interim Director & Lead Faculty (deninov1@southernct.edu)

Lisa Schepisi (lisaschepisi@yahoo.com)

Joanne Toland (joannetolandrn@yahoo.com)

Cecrystal Umeugo (umeugoc1@southernct.edu)

Judy Van Steenbergen (Vanst@juno.com)

Kathleen Visinski (kvisins@ccmckids.org)

Elizabeth Visone (evisone@comcast.net)