judaic studies faculty



Prof. Corinne Blackmer (English Department)
Email: blackmerc1@southernct.edu
Office: EN D236
Phone: (203) 392-6715

Prof. David Chevan (Music Department)
Email: chevand1@southernct.edu
Office: EA 120B
Phone: (203) 392-6630

Prof. Krystyna Gorniak (Philosophy Department)
Email: gorniakk1@southernct.edu
Office: EN D217
Phone: (203) 392-6784

Prof. Steven Judd (History Department)
Email: judds1@southernct.edu
Office: EN C205 B
Phone: (203) 392-5605

Prof. Martin Laskin (Sociology Department)
Email: martin5939@aol.com
Office: EN C030 D
Phone: (203) 392-5688

Prof. David Levine (Art Department)
Email: levined1@southernct.edu
Office: EA 209
Phone: (203) 392-6642

Prof. Troy Paddock (History Department)
Email: paddockt1@southernct.edu
Office: EN C219 E
Phone: (203) 392-5639

Prof. Deborah Savage (Economics and Finance Department)
Email: savaged1@southernct.edu
Office: SE 310
Phone: (203) 392-5627

Rabbi Benjamin Scolnic
Email: scolnic@aol.com

Prof. Joseph Solodow (World Languages Department)
Email: solodowj1@southernct.edu
Office: EN D137
Phone: (203) 392-6760

Prof. Frank Tavares (Communication Department)
Email: tavaresf1@southernct.edu
Office: EN B019 R
Phone: (203) 392-5387

Prof. Deborah Weiss (Communication Disorders Department)
Email: weissd1@southernct.edu
Office: DA 012G
Phone: (203) 392-6615

Prof. Leon Yacher (Geography/Urban Studies Department)
Email: yacherl1@southernct.edu
Office: MO 118A
Phone: (203) 392-5825
 
 

Faculty Members Emeriti

Prof. Harvey Feinberg
Email: feinbergh1@southernct.edu

Prof. Al Siegel
Email: siegele1@southernct.edu

Prof. Joyce Saltman  
Email: saltmanj1@southernct.edu