Contact

Integrated Communications and Marketing
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent St. 
New Haven, CT 06515
Phone:  (203) 392-6586

Staff

Mr. Patrick Dilger

Director of Integrated Communications and Marketing
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 F
dilgerp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Betsy C Beacom

Writer/ Editor/ Web Content and Calendar Manager
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 B
beacomb1@southernct.edu

Ms. Mary Pat Caputo

Director of Marketing and Publications
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 E
caputom3@southernct.edu

Mr. Jian L Chan

Web Manager
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 J
chanj2@southernct.edu

Ms. Isabel E Chenoweth

Photographer
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 G
chenowethi1@southernct.edu

Ms. Marylou A Conley

Graphics Coordinator
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 D
conleym1@southernct.edu

Mr. Cesar Martinez

Videographer
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112
martinezc16@southernct.edu

Meagan McAdams

Social Media Assistant
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112
mcadamsm1@southernct.edu

Mr. Joseph Musante

Media Relations, News Writer / Editor
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 O
musantej1@southernct.edu

Allison O'leary

Web / Social Media
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 I
olearya2@southernct.edu

Ms. Villia L Struyk

Alumni Magazine Editor
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 H
struykv1@southernct.edu

Valon Ajeti

University Assistant / Web
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB 1 112
ajetiv1@southernct.edu

Ms. Mary H Verner

Secretary
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112
vernerm1@southernct.edu