Main Content

Physics Adjunct Faculty

Lisa Anderson
BS - Southern Connecticut State University
Office: JE 108
email: andersonl11@southernct.edu
Nicole Granucci
M.S. - University of Connecticut
Office: JE-108
email:  granuccin2@southernct.edu
Nicole Hess
BS Southern Connecticut State University
Office:  JE 108
email:  Hessn1@southernct.edu
Paul Klaucke 
BS  Southern Connecticut State University
Office:  JE 108
email:  klauckep1@southernct.edu
Heidi Loiseau
 Ed.D. - Nova Southeastern University
Office: JE 108
email: loiseauh1@southernct.edu
Katherine Perez
BS - Southern Connecticut State University
Office:  JE 108
email:  perezk8@southernct.edu
Thomas Sadowski
M.S. - University of Connecticut
Office: JE 108
email: sadowskit1@southernct.edu
James Sweet
 BS  - North Adams State College
Office: JE-108
email:  sweetj2@southernct.edu
Shital Vaidya
Ph.D. - University of Triesete, Italy
Office:  JE 108
email:  vaidyas1@southernct.edu
June Watzl
Ph.D. Univ. of Sydney, Australia
Office:  JE 108
email:  Watzlj1@southernct.edu