Faculty

Elizabeth Beirne
Adjunct
Email: beirnee1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6404
Location: Engleman Hall D 224

Terrell W. Bynum
Professor Emeritus
Email: bynumt2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6790
Location: Engleman Hall D 214

Eric Cavallero
Associate Professor
Email: cavalleroe3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6789
Location: Engleman Hall D 223

Ken W. Gatzke
Professor
Email: gatzkek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6776
Location: Engleman Hall D 221

Rex Gilliland
Associate Professor
Email: gillilandr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6783
Location: Engleman Hall D 210

Krystyna Gorniak
Professor Emeritus
Email: gorniakk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6777
Location: Engleman Hall D 217

Chelsea Harry
Assistant Professor
Email: harryc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6952
Location: Engleman Hall D 229

Heidi Lockwood
Professor
Email: lockwoodh1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5161
Location: Engleman Hall D 217

Sheila A. Magnotti
Department Secretary
Email: magnottis1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6777
Location: Engleman Hall D 215 A

Armen T. Marsoobian
Professor/Chairperson / Editor in Chief of Metaphilosophy
Email: marsoobiana1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6788
Location: Engleman Hall D 215 B & EN D 222

Joseph Mixie
Adjunct
Email: mixiej1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5003
Location: Engleman Hall D 224

Jedidiah Mohring
Adjunct
Email: mohringj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6787
Location: Engleman Hall D 224

David E. Pettigrew
Professor
Email: pettigrewd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6778
Location: Engleman Hall D 212

Sarah Roe
Email: roes1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6767
Location: Engleman Hall D 220

Jason Smith
Adjunct
Email: smithj94@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5003
Location: Engleman Hall D 224

Gordon Stevenson
Adjunct
Email: stevensong1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6787
Location: Engleman Hall D 224

Richard L. Volkman
Professor
Email: volkmanr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6780
Location: Engleman Hall D 219

Xiaomei Yang
Associate Professor
Email: yangx1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8928
Location: Engleman Hall D 216