Faculty

Dr. Terrell W Bynum

Professor Emeritus
Philosophy
EN D 214
bynumt2@southernct.edu

Dr. Eric Cavallero

Associate Professor
Philosophy
EN D 223
cavalleroe3@southernct.edu

Dr. Rex Gilliland

Associate Professor
Philosophy
EN D 210
gillilandr1@southernct.edu

Dr. Krystyna Gorniak

Professor Emeritus
Philosophy
EN D 217
gorniakk1@southernct.edu

Dr. Chelsea Harry

Associate Professor / Assistant Chairperson
Philosophy
EN D 229
harryc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Armen T Marsoobian

Chairperson / Editor in Chief
Metaphilosophy Journal
EN D 222
marsoobiana1@southernct.edu

Dr. Richard L Volkman

Chairperson / Professor
Philosophy
EN D 215 B
volkmanr1@southernct.edu