Contact Us

For more information about the Early College program please contact us directly:

Office: EN C216
Phone: (203) 392-5644

Early College Staff

Sir Snowden

Sir Snowden
Associate Director of First Year Admissions
Early College and High School Outreach Coordinator
WT 114

Olcay Yavuz

Olcay Yavuz
Associate Professor
Faculty Coordinator for Early College
WT 125-9

Maithe Ulloa

Maithe Ulloa
Graduate Assistant
EN C216


Early College Advisory Council

Terri Bennett, Associate Dean for the College of Arts & Sciences - STEM
Jean Breny, Public Health Faculty 
Christine Broadbridge, Physics Faculty
Katie De Oliveira, Center for Academic Success and Accessibility Services
Julie Edstrom, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Jessica Hollander, Graduate Student
Klay Kruczek, Mathematics Faculty
Tricia Lin, Women & Gender Studies Faculty
Helen Marx, Director of Academic Advising
Trudy Milburn, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Joanna Najarian-Garb, High School Coordinator
Monica Raffone, Registrar’s Office
Carrie Sherwood, Education Faculty
Carol Stewart, Business Faculty