Main Content

Adjunct Faculty

Ellen Andrews
andrewse3@southernct.edu

Eve Anthony
eanthony@lordchamberlain.net

Aimee Apatow
apatowA1@southernct.edu

Leslie Balch
balchl1@southernct.edu

Hyacintha Bernard
hvjbernard@gmail.com

Suzanne Blancaflor
blancaflors1@southernct.edu

Jennifer Botwick
botwickj1@southernct.edu

Steven Civitelli
civitellis1@southernct.edu

Dr. Al Bradshaw
bradshawa1@southernct.edu

Marcia Doran 
mdoran@gateway.edu

Annette Esposito Carbone
hirda1@southernct.edu

Diane Frankel Gramelis
dianefg1@gmail.com

Kathryn Glendon
glendonk1@southernct.edu

Carolyn Grantham Millman
granthammic1@southernct.edu

Alicia Mulvihill
hankea1@southernct.edu

Susan Hurt
hurts1@southernct.edu

Susan Jackman
jackmans1@southernct.edu

Trent Joseph
josepht2@southernct.edu

Betty Jung
bcjungscsu@yahoo.com

Chandra Kelsey
kelseyc1@southernct.edu

Monique Killins
killinsm1@southernct.edu

Frank Ladore
ladoref1@southernct.edu

Joan Lane
lanej4@southernct.edu

Elaine Lickteig
lickteige1@southernct.edu

Tom Migdalski
tom.migdalski@yale.edu

Marta Moret
moretm1@southernct.edu

Nancy Morrell
morellnan@gmail.com

Michael Pascucilla
pascucillam1@southernct.edu

Francesca Provenzano
provenzanof1@southernct.edu

Tamara Rissman
rissmant1@southernct.edu

Anna Schildroth
schildrotha1@southernct.edu

Paul Schur
paul.m.schur@snet.net

Elizabeth Schwartz
schwartze1@southernct.edu

Lisa Seely
seelyl1@southernct.edu

Gary Smart
smartg2@southernct.edu

Linda Smith
smithl46@southernct.edu

Eric Triffin
triffine1@southernct.edu

Preethi Varghese-Joseph
varghesep2@southernct.edu

Joanne Walsh
walshj28@southernct.edu

Tracey Weeks
weekst1@southernct.edu