Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jean M Breny

Professor / Chairperson
Public Health
OR 102
brenyj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Stanley Bernard

Associate Professor / Internship Coordinator
Public Health
OB1 104
bernards3@southernct.edu

Dr. Marian Evans

Assistant Professor / Graduate Program Coordinator
Public Health
OR 100
evansm7@southernct.edu

Dr. Peggy A Gallup

Professor / Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Public Health
OR 202
gallupp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Aukje Lamonica

Associate Professor
Public Health
OB1 105 D
lamonicaa1@southernct.edu

Dr. Debra Risisky

Associate Professor
Public Health
OR 205
risiskyd1@southernct.edu

Dr. Victoria A Zigmont

Assistant Professor
Public Health
OR 204
zigmontv1@southernct.edu