Faculty

Ellen M. Andrews
Email: andrewse3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House

Eve Anthony
Email: anthonye1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Amy Apatow
Email: apatowa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Leslie Balch
Email: balchl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Stanley Bernard
Email: bernards3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7304
Location: Orlando House 205

Al Bradshaw
Email: bradshawa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Jean M. Breny
Chairperson
Email: brenyj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7008
Location: Orlando House 102

Ellen Clinesmith
Email: clinesmithe1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6992
Location: Orlando House 100

Marcia Doran
Email: doranm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Marian Evans
Email: evansm7@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6924
Location: Orlando House 100

William G Faraclas
Professor of Public Health
Email: faraclasw1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6969
Location: Orlando House 203

Deborah Flynn
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Email: flynnd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6958
Location: Office Building One 105 B

Diane Frankel-Gramelis
Email: frankelgrad1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Peggy A. Gallup
Email: gallupp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6961
Location: Orlando House 202

Kathryn Glendon
Email: glendonk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Valen Grandelski
Email: grandelskiv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5431
Location: Orlando House 202 / ENB 110

Carolyn H. Grantham Millman
Email: granthammic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6899
Location: Orlando House 100

Alicia Hanke
Email: hankea1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Betty C. Jung
Email: jungb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Joan Lane
Email: lanej4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Elaine Lickteig
Email: lickteige1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Michelle Mann
Secretary
Email: mannm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6951
Location: Orlando House 100

Thomas T. Migdalski
Email: migdalskit1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

John T. Nwangwu
Email: nwangwuj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6959
Location: Office Building One 105 C

Michael Pascucilla
Email: pascucillam1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Debra Risisky
BSPH Coord.
Email: risiskyd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5136
Location: Orlando House 205

Alycia Santilli
Director
Email: santillia1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-9950
Location: Engleman Hall B 110 F

Lisa Seely
Email: seelyl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Gary Smart
Email: bfriar1980@comcast.net
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Christine Unson
Email: unsonc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7029
Location: Office Building One 101

Michele L. Vancour
BSPH Coord.
Email: vancourm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5530
Location: Orlando House 202

Tracey Weeks
Email: weekst1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6950
Location: Orlando House 100

Victoria A. Zigmont
Email: zigmontv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7246
Location: Orlando House 204