Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jean M Breny

Professor / Chairperson
Public Health
HH 344
brenyj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Stanley Bernard

Associate Professor / Internship Coordinator
Public Health
HH 348
bernards3@southernct.edu

Dr. Marian Evans

Assistant Professor / Graduate Program Coordinator
Public Health
HH 346
evansm7@southernct.edu

Dr. Michele K Griswold

Assistant Professor
Public Health
HH 336
griswoldm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Aukje Lamonica

Associate Professor
Public Health
HH 332
lamonicaa1@southernct.edu

Dr. Anuli Njoku

Associate Professor
Public Health
HH349
njokua3@southernct.edu

Dr. Deb Risisky

Professor / Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Public Health
HH 334
risiskyd1@southernct.edu