Main Content

Institutional Advancement Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP 

Michael KinganMichael Kingan
Vice President Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, SCSU Foundation

(203) 392-6191
mkkingan@southernct.edu



Patrick Dilger - Staff PhotoPatrick Dilger
Director, Integrated Communications & Marketing
(203) 392-6588
dilgerp1@southernct.edu
Krista Hayes - Staff PhotoKrista Hayes
Business Manager, SCSU Foundation
(203) 392-5916
hayesk11@southernct.edu

Carrie Pettit - Staff PhotoCarrie Pettit
Director of Campaign Operations
(203) 392-6515
pettitc1@southernct.edu

 
 
 
 

Administrative Support

Mary Verner
Secretary
(203) 392-6586
vernerm1@southernct.edu

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES/FOUNDATION BUSINESS OFFICE

Jennifer Calderone - Staff PhotoJennifer Calderone
University Assistant
(203) 392-7323
calderonej3@southernct.edu
Sue Quaglioroli - Staff PhotoSue Quaglioroli
User Support Specialist
(203) 392-7083
quagliarols1@southernct.edu
Roseanne Tejada - Staff PhotoRosanne Tejeda
University Assistant
(203) 392-5048
tejedar1@southernct.edu
 
 

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Michelle Johnston - Staff PhotoMichelle Rocheford Johnston
Director, Alumni Relations
(203) 392-6500
johnstonm2@southernct.edu
Doreen Gilhuly - Staff PhotoDoreen Cammarata-Gilhuly
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(203) 392-8824
gilhulyd1@southernct.edu

DEVELOPMENT, Annual Giving & Community engagement

Dawud Amin - Staff PhotoDawud Amin
Coordinator, Southern on the Green
(203) 974-3914(mobile)
(203) 392-9964(alternate)
amind1@southernct.edu
Jim Barber - Staff PhotoJames Barber
Director of Community
Engagement

(203) 392-6811
barberj1@southernct.edu

Gregg Crerar - Staff PhotoGregg Crerar
Director of Community Advancement
(203) 392-5518
crerarg1@southernct.edu

Kaitlin Ingerick - Staff PhotoKaitlin Ingerick
Director of Annual Giving
(203) 392-6514
ingerickk1@southernct.edu
Dawn Pello - Staff Photo
Dawn Pello
Prospect Research Officer
(203) 392-7042
pellod1@southernct.edu
 

INTEGRATED COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Betsy Beacom - Staff Photo
Betsy Beacom
Website Content Manager,
News Writer/Editor, Calendar Editor

(203) 392-6589
beacomb1@southernct.edu
Mary Pat Caputo - Staff Photo
Mary Pat Caputo
Director of Marketing &
Publications

(203) 392-6598
caputom3@southernct.edu
Jian Chan - Staff Photo
Jian Chan
Web Administrator
(203) 392-6587
chanj2@southernct.edu
Isabel Chenoweth - Staff Photo
Isabel Chenoweth

University Photographer
(203) 392-6594
chenowethi1@southernct.edu
Marylou Conley - Staff Photo
Marylou Conley
Coordinator of Graphic Services
(203) 392-6599
conleym1@southernct.edu
Barbara Kagan - Staff Photo
Barbara Kagan
Graphic Designer
(203) 392-5178
kaganb1@southernct.edu
Joe Musante - Staff Photo
Joe Musante
Media Relations, News Writer/Editor
(203) 392-5073
musantej1@southernct.edu
Allison O'Leary - Staff Photo
Allison O'Leary
Web/Social Media Administrator
(203) 392-6595
olearya2@southernct.edu
Villia Struyk - Staff Photo
Villia Struyk
Editor, Southern Alumni Magazine
(203) 392-6591
struykv1@southernct.edu

Richard Callahan
University Assistant/Web
(203) 392-5147
callahanr4@southernct.edu


Division of Institutional Advancement Contact Information

Phone: (203) 392-6900
Fax: (203) 392-6508
Email: advance@southernct.edu